Fawcett Insurance

North Vancouver Insurance - Servicing all your insurance needs

Are you covered? We make sure!

Meet the Team at Fawcett Insurance

Jeff Fawcett

Jeff Fawcett

Owner & CEO

Jeff had the pleasure of being Fawcett Insurances first janitor. He started at the bottom and worked his way up licking stamps and stuffing calendars in his pre-teen years and was licensed to sell ICBC at the age of 16, and was fully licensed by his mid 20’s.  Jeff Attended a two year Capilano Collage Marketing Program, and has  been working and living in Deep Cove for most of his life with his wife and business partner Cindy.

Jeff ‘s dad was famous for his sayings and one of them was “stop learning, stop earning” so Jeff and Cindy have prided themselves on working with their team to encourage personal & professional growth taking courses and learning the latest insurance coverages to best serve our clients needs.

  • Past Chair, North Van Chamber of Commerce
  • Past Chair, Harvest Project
  • Past Chair, Sales & Marketing Vancouver
  • Past Chair, Sales & Marketing International
  • Past Chair, North Shore Executives
  • Founding member, Tuesday Morning Breakfast Group
  • Past Co-Chair, Seycove Auction Committee

Cindy Fawcett

Cindy joined Jeff at Fawcett Insurance in 1988 and was trained by Mama Marge Fawcett in the Accounting area until her retirement in 2000.  Cindy then expanded her role to Operating partner, overseeing the day to day Administration & Accounting operations of the Company and working closely with Jeff & our Management team

Brandi Anfield

Personal Lines & ICBC Supervisor

Brandi Anfield is the Personal Lines & ICBC Supervisor with Fawcett Insurance with 20 years experience in the industry, specializing in Residential and Auto. With a passion for product knowledge and customer service, her goal is to provide clients with the best service possible. She believes the key to creating long-lasting and trustworthy relationships is to educate clients as to their policy limits and exclusions.

She is always looking to ensure that they are aware of any potential issues that may arise. In addition to working with the management team at Fawcett she is also involved in the insurance community educating other brokers.

Spencer Holt

Spencer Holt

Auto, Home & Commercial Insurance Specialist

Spencer Holt is part of the management team at Fawcett Insurance.  Auto, home & commercial business insurance specialist, he understands that no two insurance policies are the same. He will create a customized plan to suit your specific needs and ensure you have adequate coverage’s in place.

Loyal, trustworthy and always works with his clients best interests top of mind.  Are you covered? He will make sure.

OWNERS

Jeff Fawcett  – jafawcett@fawcettinsurance.com

Cindy Fawcett – cfawcett@fawcettinsurance.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jeff Fawcett  – jafawcett@fawcettinsurance.com

Cindy Fawcett – cfawcett@fawcettinsurance.com

Brandi Anfield – banfield@fawcettinsurance.com

Spencer Holt – sholt@fawcettinsurance.com

PERSONAL LINES TEAM

Yvette Maniago – ymaniago@fawcettinsurance.com

Maureen Reid – mreid@fawcettinsurance.com

Anne Georgison – ageorgison@fawcettinsurance.com

Mike Dempsey – mdempsey@fawcettinsurance.com

COMMERCIAL LINES TEAM

Jeff Fawcett  – jafawcett@fawcettinsurance.com

Spencer Holt – sholt@fawcettinsurance.com

AUTO INSURANCE TEAM

Loretta Byrne – lbyrne@fawcettinsurance.com

Mike Dempsey – mdempsey@fawcettinsurance.com

Bailee Madsen – bmadsen@fawcettinsurance.com

ADMIN / PROCESSING

Ashley Hopper – ahopper@fawcettinsurance.com

TALK TO A FAWCETT INSURANCE REPRESENTATIVE NOW!